Remaining Time: 1:59:59
Remaining Time:
Timeout Warning
Your shopping cart will expire in
Redirecting to the homepage...
Extending your session...
An error has occurred,
redirecting to the homepage...

Recognition at the Club Level

The National 4-H Recognition Model includes five types of recognition. The examples listed in this publication can help club leaders brainstorm ways to incorporate recognition for 4-H members in a club setting.

Pages / Length: 2
Publication Date: 11/2020

Permanent link for this product: